Swing, swing, swing!
Swing, swing, swing!

Swing, Swing, Swing!


“This album breathes new live into a series of traditional songs that sound fresh and merry again, just as folk heritage deserves to be treated. A bold attempt, in which the Ignasi Terraza Trio has the complicity of Òscar Boada and Cor Vivaldi’s children’s voices, radiating true light. The collaboration of the solo singers enriches each one of the pieces. Let’s toast with cava, let’s rejoice! A Cristmas with jazz and choir is well worth it.” Pere Pons

Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

1. Les dotze van tocant 2:50
2. Benvinguda 1:38
3. El desembre congelat 2:40
4. L’àngel i els pastors 3:46
5. El cant dels ocells 3:46
6. El rabadà 4:05
7. El dimoni escuat 5:33
8. El noi de la mare 3:23
9. Sant Josep i la Mare de Déu 3:17
10. Fum, fum, fum 4:26
11. Epíleg nadalenc 1:47


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Swing, Swing, Swing!”