Sant Andreu Jazz Band "Jazzing" Vol.2
Sant Andreu Jazz Band, vol.2

Jazzing 2, Sant Andreu Jazz Band


“I have traveled over the whole world and I've never seen anything like this before. The only thing I can do now is to come back to New York and talk about it.” Ken Peplowski

“It has been impressing: the youth, the skills, the swing, the enthusiasm. You must bring your music all over the world!” Dick Oatts

“Oh, what a joy of boys and girls!” Perico Sambeat

Other editions Digital edition

Product Description

CD + DVD of the concert.

1. Harlem Air Shaft (Duke Ellington)
2. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans (Eddie de Lange & L.Armstrong)
3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön (Sholom Secunda) versió Ken Peplowski
4. Tea For Two (Vicent Youmans)
5. L.O.V.E. (Bert Kaempfert)
6. Symphony In Riffs (Benny Carter)
7. Smile (Charlie Chaplin)
8. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue (Lil Hardin & Louis Armstrong)
9. Flight Of The Foo Bird (Neal Hefti)
10. When You’re Smiling (Mark Fisher, Joe Goodwin, Larry Shay)
11. Koko (Duke Ellington)
12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (Jimmy McHugh)
13. Ruint (Johnny Hodges)
14. Bli-Blip (Duke Ellington)
15. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön (Sholom Secunda) versió Perico Sambeat
16. I Found A New Baby (Spencer Williams)
17. I’m Confessin’ That I Love You (D. Daugherty – E Reynolds)

The DVD is in PAL system, which is used in many countries but not in the United States. Anyway, it can be played on a computer.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jazzing 2, Sant Andreu Jazz Band”