Live at Palau de la Música (with Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès)


“In 2012 we recieved a proposal by the Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès to make a concert together in the cycle Simfònics al Palau. Immediatly we found the idea very interesting. Before, on our second album, Feeling Good, we had recorded some songs with a string quartet and we loved the experience. Now they gave us the opportunity to go further and be accompanied by a full symphonic orchestra. We accepted the proposal and we agreed on the repertoire to write the arrangements based on it, looking for a variety of rythms and that everyone felt comfortable.

The concert was a success and the result is reflected in this new work. We hope you enjoy it.”

Other editions Vinyl edition Digital edition

Category: . Tags: , .

Product Description

1. Solitude
2. Sophisticated Lady
3. My Favorite Things
4. Body and Soul
5. The Girl From Ipanema
6. Lover Man
7. Sun Showers
8. Crazy He Calls Me
9. La Javanesa
10. Feeling Good


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Live at Palau de la Música (with Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès)”