Joan Chamorro presenta Joana Casanova


Product Description

  1. Blowin’ in the wind (Bob Dylan)
  2. Just squeeze me (Ellington/ Gaines)
  3. Old country (Adderley/ Lewis)
  4. Sweet as bear meat (Johnny Hodges)
  5. I’m walking (Domino/ Bartholomew)
  6. The very thought of you (Ray Noble)
  7. Gravy waltz (Allen/ Brown)
  8. Alagoas (Djavan)
  9. Walkin’ shoes (Gerry Mulligan)
  10. Sweet baby James (James Taylor)
  11. I gotta get drunk (Willie Nelson)
  12. Birdsong (Joana Casanova)
  13. My romance (Richard Rodgers)
  14. Makin’ whoopee (Donaldson/ Kahn)
  15. Jump for joy (Brennan/ Shannon)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Joan Chamorro presenta Joana Casanova”