Joan Chamorro presenta Joan Codina

Joan Chamorro presenta Joan Codina


Joan Chamorro keeps woking on his labour of love for music and teaching. After presenting Andrea Motis, Eva Fernández, Magalí Datzira, Rita Payés, Marc Martin, Joan Mar Sauqué and Èlia Bastida, now it’s time for trombonist Joan Codina.

other-editions Edició digital

Product Description

  1. I Had The Craziest Dream
  2. You Are Too Beautiful
  3. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  4. Just In Time
  5. If I Had You
  6. Duke Ellington’s Sound Of Love
  7. Claudette’s Way
  8. Airegin
  9. Vivo Sonhando
  10. Hip Bones
  11. Brigas Nunca Mais
  12. My Old Flame
  13. Luminescense
  14. Theme From Picnic
  15. Codina’s Blues
  16. I’ve Never Been In Love Before


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Joan Chamorro presenta Joan Codina”