Portada CD CARLA
Contra llibret CD CARLA

Joan Chamorro presenta Carla Motis


Product Description

1. As Long As I Live (Harold Arlen)

2. He Ain’t Got Rhythm (Irving Berlin)

3. Peggy’s Blue Skylight (Charles Mingus)

4. Everything Happens To Me (Matt Denis)

5. O Grande Amor (A.C. Jobim/V. de Moraes)

6. Dance For Daddy (Marty Paich)

7. It Had To Be You (Isham Jones)

8. Ill Wind (Harold Arlen)

9. Afro Blue (Mongo Santamaría)

10. What’s New (Bob Haggart)

11. Doodlin’ (Horace Silver)

12. Chelsea Bridge (Billy Strayhorn)

13. When It’s Sleepy Time Downsouth (Clarence Muse)

14. Minor League (Duke Pearson )

15. Saudades Da Guanabara (Paulo César Pinheiro)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Joan Chamorro presenta Carla Motis”