Jazzing 8, Vol. 3


Product Description

1. Groove Merchant (Thad Jones)

2. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart (Duke Ellington)

3. Cool Blues (Charlie Parker)

4. Grey Flannel (Marty Paich)

5. My Blue Heaven (Donaldson/ Whiting)

6. Joy Spring (Clifford Brown)

7. Pretty Trix (Joe Venuti)

8. Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Jimmy Van Heusen)

9. Three and One (Thad Jones)

10. Black and Fantasy (Duke Ellington)

11. Minor Swing (Reinhardt/ Grappelli)

12. Easy Living (Leo Robin)

13. Whisper Not (Benny Golson)

14. Spaceman Twist (Lou Donaldson)

15. Tishomingo Blues (Spencer Williams)

16. Baby, You’ve Got What It Takes (Otis/ Stein/ Benton)

17. Poor Butterfly (Hubbell & Golden)

18. Moanin’ (Bobby Timmons)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jazzing 8, Vol. 3”