Jazzing 8, vol. 2


Jazzing 8, vol. 2 is the second of 3 volumes.

This new work, although it includes many vocal themes, also contains so many instrumental themes in which the increasingly numerous soloists of the orchestra have their opportunity to share their creativity, their ability to generate their own discourse, in a continuous evolution.

Other editions Digital edition

Product Description

1. Portrait of Louis Armstrong (Duke Ellington)
2. Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington)
3. I’ve Never Been In Love Before (Frank Loesser)
4. Que Restet-il de Nos Amours (Charles Trénet)
5. After You’ve Gone (Turner Layton)
6. Vivo Sonhando (A. C. Jobim)
7. Bunny (Gerry Mulligan)
8. One More Once (Michel Camilo)
9. Egyptian Fantasy (Glenn Crytzer)
10. Lover Come Back To Me (Hammerstein/ Romberg)
11. If I Had You (Reginald Connelly)
12. Jazz Goes To Siwash (Bill Holman)
13. Embraceable You (George Gershwin/ Ira Gershwin)
14. Theme From Picnic (George Duning)
15. Nap’s Dream (Marty Paich)
16. Blues Generation (Joan Chamorro)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jazzing 8, vol. 2”