Jazzing 6, vol. 1


«I learn every day from my students, who don’t stop teaching me that we have no limits, that we always can advance, that enjoying every moment we are unconsciously aware that the best is yet to come, but not because that we live waiting, because, once and again, we are in the best moment: the present.» –Joan Chamorro

20 original arrangements (in volumes 1 and 2), specially written for the band, and with colaborations by Joel Frahm, Jon-Erik Kells, John Allred, Luigi Grasso, Ignasi Terraza, Josep Traver and Esteve Pi.

Other editions Digital edition

Out of stock

Product Description

CD + DVD. Live recordings, from June 7th to December 19th 2015

1. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby
2. Candy
3. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
4. Easter Parade
5. Águas De Março
6. Boperation
7. Cheek To Cheek
8. Side By Side
9. All Of You
10. Did You Call Her Today
11. Moanin’
12. I Want To Be Happy
13. From This Moment On
14. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me

NOTA: The DVD is in PAL system, which is used in many countries but not in the United States. Anyway, it can be played on a computer.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jazzing 6, vol. 1”