Jazzing 10 Vol.1


Product Description

  1. Jim (Edward Ross)
  2. Jordu (Duke Jordan)
  3. Laura (D. Raksin)
  4. He’s my Guy (Gene de Paul)
  5. Lands End (Clifford Brown)
  6. You Go To My Head (Coots/ Gillespie)
  7. Brown Skins (Cherokee) (Gigi Gryce/ R. Noble)
  8. Falling in Love with Love (Rodgers/ Hart)
  9. Hymn of the Orient (Gigi Gryce)
  10. I Remember Clifford (Benny Golson)
  11. Daahoud (Clifford Brown)
  12. Can’t Help Loving That Man (Jerome Kern)
  13. Split Kick (Horace Silver)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Jazzing 10 Vol.1”