Emotional Dance


Legendary jazz label Impulse! presents the first solo album of Andrea Motis.

Swing, jazz, bossanova… themes arranged especially for her, but also new territories that Motis explores. It is the first of her works that includes songs in Catalan and it is also the first album to include her original compositions.

Category: . Tag: .

Product Description


1. He’s Funny That Way
2. I Didn’t Tell Them Why
3. Matilda
4. Chega De Saudade
5. If You Give Them More Than You Can
6. Never Will I Marry
7. Emotional Dance
8. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
9. La Gavina
10. Baby Girl
11. Save The Orangutan
12. I Remember You
13. Seor Blues
14. Louisiana O Els Camps De Coto


  1. :

    Good album. Natural transition from their earlier work with Joan Chamorro. Glad Ignasi Terraza was on board.

  2. :

    Magnifique artiste interprète, très bel album, de la créativité… Découvert par hasard sur youtube. Muchas gracias !!
    Beautiful, maravilloso, etc. :)

  3. :

    Antes de nada daros las gracias por crear y tocar melodías tan bellas e inspiradoras. Quería preguntaros si es posible adquirir este maravilloso album en vinilo.
    Muchas gracias :-)

Add Review

Add a review